Robinson Engineering, Inc.

Contact Us

General contacts:

Address: 300 D Newsome Drive, Yorktown VA 23692
phone: 1-757-872-7292
1-866-568-7392
Fax: (757) 988-3996
contact@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com


Maria Peters
Purchasing
Extension: 200
mpeters@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com
Teresa Robinson
Finance/Accounting
Extension: 203
trobinson@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com

Shop Contacts

Clifton Clark
Project and Business Development
Extension: 210
cclark@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com
Trace Haskin
Lead Technician
Extension: 206
thaskin@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com

Engineering Contacts

Monte Robinson
CEO/Chief Engineer/Sales
Extension: 201
monte@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com
Robert Lowry
Control Systems Engineer
Extension: 202
rlowry@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com

Mehdi Saddem
Control Systems Engineer
Extension: 215
msaddem@RobinsonEngineeringInc.com